Analogue Brighton Exhibition

I have been tweeting about it a lot recently so hopefully you will all be aware of the awesomeness coming your way! Some of my photo have been in a few exhibitions before but thats been part of winning competitions and I’ve not been able to see them as they have been too far away.

This one is my first proper one and I’m really excited by it. There will be some great photos on show and 4 other analogue photographers.

Collate presents and Artists Residence have been great in helping us display our work. I have had a sneek peak at some of the other exhibits and they are incredible. The private view is Wednesday night and the exhibition run until the 27th April.

If you can come down at any point I would appreciate it, all art work is for sale but its not really a money making exercise (although I would like a yacht) so come on down and show your support.

Leave a comment