Guardian Feature

I was lucky enough to be asked to submit some work to the Guardian to showcase Analogue photography.

I didn’t have as much time as I would of liked to fulfill the brief so just submitted some of my past favourites. It was such a thill to see my pictures in a National tabloid even if it was just online.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/artanddesign/gallery/2011/dec/29/camera-club-lomographer-tom-welland

It was such an honour to be asked and its all thanks to Heidi at Lomography who thought of me when they were approached. I was humbled as I know there are many better analogue photographers but I wasn’t going to refuse my time in the limelight!

Leave a Reply

