Wedding Video

I got married to the beautiful Lucy Welland on the 4th September 2010. It was an incredible day. It truely was the best day of my life. So many happy moments and I was glad to have so many friends share it with us.

My best man Jake Dypka is a talented Director and shot this short video for us. Its something I watch from time to time to remind me of the detail in what was a fantastic day.

I hope you enjoy it too. The soundtrack is an acoustic version of Lions Den by Dry the River (See previous post)

http://vimeo.com/19356413

You may not know either of us but watch this video and you will know love.

4 thoughts on “Wedding Video

  1. A gorgeous video of a gorgeous couple. I’m getting married in July, so seeing you two being so in love on your wonderful day gave me tears in my eyes.

    I hope you will have a long and healthy life together filled with love, joy, laughter…

    …and Lomography. 🙂

  2. That’s beautiful!!! You two look so happy! Never forget why you marry her and never let her forget why she marry you!!! Blesses from Brazil!

Leave a Reply

